Ipro Makeup Artist:Lovisa II

About Me! Fan me on Facebook!

Hello and welcome to my site!
I’d like to take this opportunity to tell you about myself.  I’m a professional Makeup Artist with more than twelve years of experience in the cosmetology field and over eight years of experience in the glamorous world of fashion and entertainment. I specialize in glamour and bridal makeup.  In addition to being trained by the industry’s most prestigious leaders at Jean Madeline, working as a M.A.C. Artist (known as The Brow Guru) has fortified my skills and made me one of the best in my field. Having a natural talent of working well with my hands and the gift of being an expeditious learner has enabled me to independently study and learn makeup artistry.  My work has been published in magazines such as Anthem, Woofin’, Rhythm & Beats and The Ave, as well as The Philadelphia Daily News and 6 ABC.  As a key makeup artist, my resume boasts of celebrity events featuring Beyonce’ Knowles & Alicia Keys, VH1’s Behind The Music featuring Eve, MTV’s Making The Band 2, Wayne Brady, Philadelphia’s Freeway, Government Cheaze, Miss Pennsylvania and many more!

Currently working as an Independent Consultant for a Arbonne International, I offer a variety of services  for the beauty, fashion and entertainment industries.  From weddings to proms, video shoots to magazines, from private lessons to a girl’s night out, I’m able to service you whatever your special occasion may be.  To learn more about exclusive products and services, makeup techniques, or to book your special event, please contact me!

Kindest Regards,

Lovisa II

Leave a Reply

